I miss taking photos. I don’t see this in my morning commute but I think there are promising photos worth taking too. –Maybe tomorrow.

Mapping the Soul

This used to be a building with rooms and staircases that went on endlessly toward the sky. Now the structure is gone and the ground was made into a terminal for local buses. They line up here every day and no one bothers to look at the walls anymore. We are a people accustomed to looking down.

But if those walls could speak, I wonder what they’d say?

View original post

Leave a Reply

