Errands.

Sleep has been so tempting recently. The cool breeze plus the lulling sound of trees dancing outside my window have added hours to an already extravagant 8 hours of sleep. In effect, I’m partly a zombie but my mind’s surprisingly awake.

I disappeared into a bookstore in Cubao two days ago and came home with a bit too many books for the shelves to handle. One of the tomes that came home with me is Thomas Moore’s Care for the Soul. I was just reading about family two hours ago then I saw this photo posted on my tito’s FB wall. Now I have to run off again on errands. life’s a lot of errands lately but only because it’s Christmas.

Hold that thought, I’ll be right back.

One thought on “Errands.

Leave a Reply

