Hanna.

This puts Eric Bana one step above Clive Owen in my “Men I Must Sleep With” list. That will be posted shortly after I’ve ended my term with my current employer…I don’t think my colleague will be thrilled to see such a list on this page (even if this is my personal space.) We like to keep the peace…

But on a less raunchy note, this film was delightful. I would like to see it again but this time armed with a notebook and the ability to hit the pause/play buttons. It’s a remarkably well-told coming of age story. I’m currently unable to speak of it because I’m still in shock. Suffice it to say that I loved it, yes?

And a page in my notebook reads: this is about the violence of childhood and growing up (which is by far one of my favorite themes!)

Leave a Reply

