Stop this train.

There are too many reminders written on my wrist these days. Even this blog has a to-do list which is a bit silly but true. Anyway, before I add more items to the list of things to talk about let me just say, I really loved this week. I can’t believe it’s ending already.

Last night John Mayer sang Stop This Train and today, it’s all I’m thinking about. How do you stop this train and linger just a bit more in this happy space?

Maybe it’s time to write the permanent reminder on my wrist: Live Forever!

Leave a Reply

