Despite today being made a National Day of Mourning for an incident that truly deserves one, I found that there’s still so much to be grateful for. And I’m not just talking about being alive either.

So, in no particular order, here are the things that made my day:

1. The Commute to Class

2. Some bad behavior.

3. Late Lunch/Alone time

4. My companion

4. Desiree gave me jewelry

5. Found a cow pencil case

6. Movies to watch

&

7. What I wore today (Because I wanted to mourn…and Dylan was in my closet)

Be happy! ♥.

3 thoughts on “

  1. Desiree Friesen says:

    RE: #4 I’m happy you liked the jewelry. I think it’s perfect for you.
    You are such a inspiring person, and the more I get to know you the happier I am for us becoming friends.

Leave a Reply

