What I’m reading now.

This is the new book I’m reading. I didn’t know Iyer wrote fiction until I saw this at half the original price and decided quite doggedly that I wanted it. So now I have it and oh this book is such a wonder.

The last book I blogged about was pretty awesome also. I’d recommend it to anyone who wants to actively think about what happiness truly means is a personal sense. There is also an element of travel here and I guess that’s what lured me in for good. If I can’t afford to see all these wonderful places, I might as well traverse the universe with a book in hand.

A new-found friend also asked me to compile a list of books that have meant a lot to me. Hmm, sounds like a good writing exercise. Let’s see…where do we start?

What are you reading? 🙂

Leave a Reply

