Drama-rama

I couldn’t sleep well last night. Anger isn’t a good bedfellow and neither is Frustration. But, I figured, for as long as we manage to get really really really sleepy, we’ll live (or sleep, rather). I don’t know how people normally deal with break-ups and honestly, two months later (yeah, I checked, how fast time flies) I feel like things are slightly less abnormal. Except, every now and then we fight about things we really shouldn’t fight about anymore. Last night, I was on the losing end. So, I slept with my anger and frustration and woke up sore in the head.

When will I ever start accepting that I can’t be mad about petty things anymore? ugh. I hate drama.

Anyway, have a quote from the school of life:

Leave a Reply

