Nothing is Written.

This is probably one of my favorite films of all time. A young Peter O’Toole appears in this one and his character is T.E. Lawrence. There are few movies that affect me so much and even fewer that have lasting appeal. This film stands out despite its incredible length and its lack of women…yeah, i just realized there are no women in this movie. πŸ™‚ I found this when I needed it some years ago and now, I recall it once more.

This scene helped me understand just how limitless I truly am. I hope it does the same to you.

2 thoughts on “Nothing is Written.

    • toynbeeconvector says:

      Kaloka siya diba? gusto ko na sanang pakasalan kaya lang 18 lang ako nun. Hahaha! πŸ™‚ Yay! Nag-comment si Richard! πŸ™‚ Aba, na-excite yata ako.

Leave a Reply

