Project Balloons & Bubbles

I really wanted Up to be our “forever” movie but I’m glad we had Wall-E when we did. Up is for individuals learning to love themselves.

sigh.

SPREAD THE LOVE: Project Balloons and Bubbles. Miko and I have been into balloons and bubbles since forever and to celebrate his birthday, he decided to launch this project. Please, please, check it out and support it! πŸ™‚

Woke up late today peeved because we were supposed to meet but you didn’t call. (Yeah, I know, we’re still friends. I like it actually because it helps me sort things through. We have the uncanny privilege of being together in order to figure things out…Erm, kagulo, I know but it works naman diba?) Why do we need to be shy pa? We’ve known each other for lifetimes–if you count in dog years, that is.

I fixed things instead today. My sister’s arriving for the weekend to take some silly test and she’s staying over. I need a clean room to show for myself and I can’t wait to see her. I can’t wait to talk to her and laugh out loud with someone close to home. πŸ™‚ It’s awesome to have that with someone. Anyway, yeah, my shelf is coming together and I will arrange a reading list sometime soon because I really want to get rid of my backlog.

Had dinner in the South with Miko awhile ago. It was great to see his parents and meet his cat, Floyd. I want a pet again but I worry about it not surviving. I’m poor at pet care and management. Maybe I’ll opt for a plant instead? πŸ™‚ The South looks so different and yet, it’s still the same. Just like you, Miko. πŸ™‚

I really had fun. It’s great to talk to someone about everything and feel like things can be normal again. Thank you for the cookies, the yogurt and the faith. I think I’ll find my copy of Nolan and read again about the miracles. Heck, I think I might even read the Bible to sleep.

I’ll say a prayer. It will be the first time in a long time and I’ll really make it count this time.

One thought on “Project Balloons & Bubbles

  1. trixee says:

    Na try mo na yung Nestle Creamy Yogurt? It’s bleah. 😐 Ano bang masarap na yogurt? πŸ˜•

    Okay, gutom lang ako nung nag comment ako. Haha

Leave a Reply

